co-general editors
jocelyn grosse & james dangerous

managing editor
laurie fuhr

president of the board
colin martin

editorial collective
andrew wedderburn
adrian yip

poetry editor
helen hajnoczky

poetry collective
emily carr
samual garrigo-meza
ross pridle

fiction editor
jeremy leipert

fiction collective
william neil scott
tara drouillard
laurie furh

visual arts editor
travis murphy

film/video editor

garth whelan

flywheel coordinators
emily elder
ryan fitzpatrick
ian sampson

kaylen hann

andy kennett
andy kennett

mailing address:

filling Station
po box 22135
bankers hall
calgary, ab
T2P 4J5

if you have questions, comments or concerns, please let us know.